No Restraint - Growth 7"

No Restraint - Growth 7"

No Restraint (Jacksonville, FL) are back with their third EP, titled, “Growth”. This vegan powerhouse previously released a split with Down In It and a standalone EP, “The Branches of Suffering”, through Bitter Melody Records. They took their time writing this third EP and have written their best songs to date. This EP has 5 new songs tackling a range of issues.

Taking influences from Earth Crisis, Harvest, and Turmoil, they have crafted a heavy hitting EP, full of crushing riffs. Bitter Melody and BMBA are releasing this EP on 7” vinyl, pressed on limited yellow with red splatter vinyl, and black vinyl. The splatter vinyl may have a little more pops and crackles than the standard black vinyl due to it's method of production

We ship worldwide but these are available from Bound By Modern Age in Germany which may be cheaper for Europe and others.

We also have both of the first two No Restraint 7"s (The Branches of Suffering and their split 7" with Down In It) in the store. We have both on sale in celebration of the new 7" so if you don't have them check them out on the front page. We also have a discography CD that has all 3 7"s and 2 demo tracks.

1. Growth
2. Separation
3. Birth
4. Cages
5. Grasping
Pressing Information

100 yellow with red splatter
200 black
20 test presses